Sponsoren

De s.v. Grol heeft ruim 300 sponsoren.

Hoofdsponsor

 

 

Co-sponsoren

Sponsoren
 

AAA Showtechniek www.aaashowtechniek.nl 
Aannemingsbedrijf Dubbink
dubbink.nl
Aannemersbedrijf Gerwers Tilligte
Achterhoek Nieuws www.achterhoeknieuws.nl
Addink Media www.addink-media.nl
Aesy Liften
Albert Heijn Wallerbosch
Alferink Installatietechniek
AMI kappers
Anacon Infra Civieltechnisch Projectbureau
aNivo www.anivo.nl
Antonius Slijterij slijterijantonius.nl
ANV Architectuur & Vastgoedontwikkeling www.anvarchitectuurenvastgoedontwikkeling.nl
Arink Mercedes
Auto Huitink
Auto Tenten
Autobedrijf John Klein Gunnewiek
Autobedrijf Kamperman
Autobedrijf Wolters en Wolters
Autodemontagebedrijf Klein Gunnewiek
Autoschade Groenlo
   
B&P Personeelsdiensten www.bpfinance.nl
Bakkerij Nales
Bar 't Doktertje - Café De Kruup
BCG
Beltim Bouwprojecten
Bennie Rots  
Betting Ressing Tegelhandel
Betting Wonen
Bizzvideo www.bizzvideo.nl
Bloemsierkunst Weenink
BonsenReuling Accountants en Belastingadviseurs
Boutique Ankie
Bouwbedrijf De Driehoek
Bouwbedrijf Hubers
Bouwbedrijf Klein Gunnewiek
Bouwbedrijf Schot
Bril-in-mode Holding
Brini  
Broekhuis Oost BMW Groenlo www.broekhuisoost.nl 
Bruins & Smeijers Tegelzetbedrijf www.bruinssmeijers.nl
Buhrmann Bureau Bouwk. & Fysieke Leefomg. www.buhrmann-ce.nl
Bumatrac
Bureau Berentsen bureauberentsen.nl
Buro Noord www.buronoord.nl
   
Café De Kroon - Frielink
Café Kras groenlo.nl/cafe-kras
Café Speeltuin Grolzicht
Care for Women Groenlo www.hormonendebaas.nl
CEB-Reusen Groenlo www.ceb-overijssel.nl
Chiel Meekes Handelsonderneming
Chinees Indisch Restaurant Wun Tung
City Lido
Civicon Engineering & Consultancy www.civicon.nl
Countus Accountants + Adviseurs www.countus.nl
CSU Hospitality Services
   
Daals Traiteurs
DAGO Autogroep www.dago-bv.nl
Dalphin International Group www.dalphin.nl
De Beek Groencreatief
De Klok Dranken Groenlo
De Radstake
De Spannevogel
Deco Home Lammers
Dibbets Voegersbedrijf
Dierenspeciaalzaak René Bomers
Dirk's Noten www.dirksnoten.nl
DLA ICT
Drukkerij Westerlaan
Dusseldorp Groep
   
Edprint
Eeftink Rensing Groep
Eggink Verpakkingen www.eggink-verpakkingen.nl
Emté Supermarkten www.emte.nl
EP Groot Zevert
Erve Kots
EventBar www.eventbar.nl
Exactly IT Consultancy www.exactly-it.nl
   
FF Anders Koken ffanderskoken.com
Flynth
Frank Interieurbouw
Friesland Campina www.frieslandcampina.com
Fysio- en Manuele therapie Sjaak Jansen www.fysiotherapie-sjaakjansen.nl
   
Gamp Ebiz
GeelinkBosch
Gelderesch Reizen & Touringcarverhuur
Gelre FM
Gemeente Oost Gelre
Gewoon Gezond Centrum gewoongezondcentrum.nl
Goossens Tweewielercentrum
Groenlo Vestingstad Promotion
Groenrijk Groenlo
Grolsch www.grolsch.nl
Grolsch Brouwhuys De Lange Gang
Groot Zevert Loonbedrijf
Gubro Car-Freelance
Gunnewijk Mode en Wonen
GUV Uitvaartverzorging en Verzekering
   
Hacron Groen
Han ter Woerds Sport
Handelsonderneming Kraaijenvanger
Handelsonderneming R. Wagendorp  
Hans Rouwmaat Schoenen & Sport
Harbers Grondverzet & Verhuur
Harbers Kip Totaal
Harmat Toilet Verhuur
Hartemink Verkeersopleidingen en Personenvervoer
Havesolutions Interim Support  
Heegt Installatie
Hendriks Hoveniers www.hendrikshoveniers.nl
Het Huys van Frederik Hendrik
Het Oosten
Hofprint Etiketten
Hofstede Tweewielers www.bth.nl/vestiging-groenlo
Hommelink Loon- en Ontstoppingsbedrijf
Hotel Café Biljartcentrum Pot
Hoveniersbedrijf Groot Kormelink www.hoveniersbedrijfgrootkormelink.nl
Huijskes - Boevink
HypotheekDesk Wormgoor www.hypotheekdesk.nl
 
 
IdeeMedia
IfixPoint.nl www.ifixpoint.nl
In-In-Automatisering
In-In-Solutions www.ininsolutions.nl
Installatiebedrijf Bennie Wopereis
Installatiebedrijf G. Rensing
Installatiebedrijf Jos Ratering
Intercom Computers
Iris Communicatie
   
Jan's Wijn-, Whiskey- en Bierspecialisten
www.jansdrankspecialiteiten.nl
Jansen Foodservice
Jaro reclameprofielsysteem
Joël Nijenhuis  
John Ligtenberg Vormgeving
Jos Dusseldorp
Jumbo Bennink
Jurgen's Haarmode www.jurgenshaarmode.nl
 
 
KWD Sport
Kaak Event Rent
Kader www.kaderbv.nl
Kaemingk www.kaemingk.com
Kapsalon Ans
Kapsalon Henny Lichtenberg
Katoo Fashion
KDV/BSO Pindakaas
Kei-Fit Tennis-Fitness Sport Center
Keppels Vloeren  
KinderThuiszorg
Klein Gebbink Stucadoors kleingebbinkstucadoors.nl
Klompenfabriek Nijhuis
Kolkman Autobedrijf
Kolkman Brandstoffen en Oliehandel
Koppelman Reclame
 
Kormelink Autobedrijf
Kormelink Bouw www.kormelinkbouw.nl
Kramer & Molenveld Hoveniersbedrijf
Kramp www.kramp.com
Kroese Wevers Accountants
Kuipers Installatietechniek
Kuster Tandtechniek
Kwerreveld Dakbedekkingen
   
L.H. van der Woning Glas
   
LBA Projectbureau
LECO Staalbouw
 
Lefering Schildersbedrijf
Leugemors Sport 2000
www.sport2000.nl
Loco Horeca www.locolievelde.nl
Logopedie Direct www.logopedie-direct.nl
Loxam Workx Materieelverhuur www.loxam.nl
Lurvink Afbouw
   
Maarse Drukwerk www.maarsedrukwerk.nl
Magazijnplein.nl
Makelaarskantoor Scheers & Roes
Marboma
Marku Bouw
Marotura Groep www.marotura.com
Marveld Recreatie
Matador Vakantie Experts www.matador.nl
Mazda Winkelhorst www.mazda-winkelhorst.nl
Meekes Handelsonderneming
Mees van den Brink
Mijn Magazine
Miriam Praktijk
Moma Beauty (Kapperskorting.com)
Mueller nl.paulmueller.com
Multimate Groenlo www.multimate.nl/groenlo
Music54 www.music54.nl
   
Nerus Design
Niice Digital Marketing niice.nl
Notariskantoor Roerdink & Stevelink
Nyink www.nyink.nl
   
Obbink
Office Organisatie Middelen
Orthodontist J.E.M. van Os
Overkamp Bouwmaterialen
   
Paashuis Bedrijfswagens www.paashuis-trucks.nl
Pfeifer Heavy Machinery
PGBNet Zorg en Bemiddeling
Pillen Makelaars en Assurantiën
Pizzeria Efes
Poelhuis Promo
Post Warenhuis
Powerfulness powerfulness.nl
Praktijk Orthopedagogiek Theissen orthopedagogiek-theissen.nl
Praxis für Logopädie Bocholt
 
Prima Cleaning www.primacleaning.nl
Print2Pack print2pack.nl
Probroed & Sloot www.probroed.com
PTC Dienstverlening  
Pulse Business Solutions www.pulse.nl
 
 
Rabobank Noord- en Oost-Achterhoek
Reefhors Slangen & Koppelingen
Reinders Coaching & Training
Reinders Recruitment  
Reusen Advies www.reusenadvies.nl
Ringfoto Primeur www.fotoprimeur.com
Rolugro Pitch Equipment
Rouwmaat Groep
   
Scharenborg Assurantiën en Hypotheken
Schildersbedrijf Reukers
Schoonheidssalon Afra
www.salonafra.nl
Schoonheidssalon Ingrid
Schoonmaakbedrijf de Hoeve www.dehoeve.com
Schuman Incasso & Gerechtsdeurwaarders www.schuman.nl
Schuurmans Installatieadvies
SEAG
Seesing Personeel
Semso Software Ontwikkeling www.semso.nl
Sevink Molen Recreatiepark
Shop4Work shop4work.nl
Siebert & Wassink Personeelsadvies www.siebertwassink.nl
Simons Juwelier
Skopein Service Theater
Slagerij van Geemen
Slotboom Steenhouwers
Snackbar Floor
Snackbar René
Sociaal Cultureel Centrum De Mattelier demattelier.nl
Sport en Recreatie Zieuwent
Sport Invest Group www.sig-international.com
Sportpark Den Elshof
Sportschool Groenlo www.sportschoolgroenlo.nl
Sprenkeler Bromfietsen
SRS Schilderwerken
Stairway Trappen
Steentjes Makelaars Verzekeringen en Hypotheken
SteentjesWoltersMulder Advocaten
Stöteler Afbouwbedrijf
Streekgids.nl
Supportersclub s.v. Grol
   
Taste Rockcafé
Taxi Wallerbosch
Te Boome Lammers Schilderwerken
Te Koppele
Te Vogt Riooltechniek
Telservice  
Ten Broeke Technische Groothandel
Ten Bulte Hout en Vloeren en Rondhout
Tenten Solar
Ter Avest Sport
Tesli Kindermode
The Borck
ThermoPlus
Timmik ict
Tobbedans Was- en Strijkservice www.tobbedans-wss.nl
Tolkamp Keukeninrichting tolkamp-keukens.nl
Tompro Professional Products
Trade Med www.trademed.nl
Trading Park
Tragter Groep
TWW Twentse Weg- en Waterbouw tww.nl
   
Ueffing Autoverhuur/Autobedrijf
Univé Oost
   
Van Egmond Elektrogroothandel
Van Ommen Mannenmode by Jerry
Vario Grass
Veehandel Wittenberg  
Veld Koeltechniek 
Ventura/Dela
Versspecialist Wolters Poelier
VION Retail Groenlo
Voegbedrijf Theo te Woerd
Vrumona / Pepsi
VSVG
   
Wansing Keukens wansingkeukens.nl
Wegdam Mode
groenlo.nl/wegdam-mode
Welgro
Wellink Technisch Buro
Wellink.biz www.wellink.biz
Wicherink Schildersbedrijf
Wijnbar Streets www.wijnbarstreets.nl
Wisselink Caravans
Wissink Bakkerij Restaurant Lunchroom
Wolters en Kristen Fysiotherapie
Würth Nederland www.wurth.nl